New Books 07-02-2014

Hub Comics boston 07-02-2014

Happy Wednesday, readers!

Big debuts today include the Frank Miller/Walt Simonson Robocop Vs. Terminator HC, Marvel’s Rocket Raccoon #1, and for fans of “Orc Stain” and “Godzilla: The Half Century War,” James Stokoe’s Wonton Soup!

Local artists: Don’t forget about the August 16th deadline for our Sailor Moon art show!

New books———————
CINDER & ASHE TP
CITY OF SILENCE TP
DAREDEVIL BY MARK WAID HC VOL 03
Oversize hardcover containing books 3 and 4!
FRANK MILLER ART OF SIN CITY TP
MAXX MAXXIMIZED HC VOL 01
MY LITTLE PONY FRIENDS FOREVER TP VOL 01
NARUTO GN VOL 66
LONE WOLF & CUB OMNIBUS TP VOL 05
PRINCE VALIANT HC VOL 09 1953-1954
ROBOCOP VS TERMINATOR HC
UNCANNY X-MEN TP VOL 02 BROKEN
USAGI YOJIMBO TP VOL 28 RED SCORPION
WONTON SOUP TP COLLECTED ED

Singles——————
ALL NEW X-FACTOR #10
ANGEL AND FAITH SEASON 10 #4
AVENGERS #29 2ND PTG Original Sin
AVENGERS #30 2ND PTG Original Sin
BATMAN ETERNAL #13
BATMAN SUPERMAN #12
BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA #2
BLACK WIDOW #8
BTVS SEASON 10 #4
DAREDEVIL #0.1
DEADPOOL VS CARNAGE #3 (OF 4) 2ND PTG
DEADPOOL VS X-FORCE #1 (OF 4)
DKW DITKO KIRBY WOOD ONE SHOT
EARTH 2 #25
EAST OF WEST #13
GUARDIANS OF GALAXY GALAXYS MOST WANTED #1
HINTERKIND #9
IRON FIST LIVING WEAPON #4
LAZARUS #9
LEGENDARY STAR LORD #1
MAGNETO #3 2ND PTG
MAGNETO #6
MILES MORALES ULTIMATE SPIDER-MAN #3
MIRACLEMAN #8
MOON KNIGHT #5
ORIGINAL SIN #5 (OF 8)
PUNISHER #8
ROCKET RACCOON #1 ANMN
SATELLITE SAM #9
SCOOBY DOO TEAM UP #5
SOUTHERN BASTARDS #3
SUPERMAN UNCHAINED #7
SWAMP THING #33
TECH JACKET #1
THOR GOD OF THUNDER #24
TINY TITANS RETURN TO THE TREEHOUSE #2 (OF 6)
WEIRD LOVE #1 2ND PTG
WEIRD LOVE #2
THE WOODS #3